SPONSORS

News List

May Draw

Saturday 20th May, 2017



May Draw takes place Thursday 25th May at 9:00pm hosted by Lisgoold GAA. All welcome!!You can now buy a ticket for the remaining 4 Draws for €30

April Draw

Friday 07th April, 2017



April Draw takes place Thursday 27th April at 9:00pm hosted by Tracton GAA. All welcome!!You can now buy a ticket for the remaining 5 Draws for €40

March Draw

Friday 31st March, 2017


CORK G.A.A. CLUBS' DRAWMarch 2016 / 2017PrizeCodeWinnerClub1st€25,000 CashB217DAVID O'KEEFFETracton2ndWimbledon worth €3,000E136JOHN LYNCHAghabullogue3rdLuxury Break worth €1,000C784PAT & HELEN MURPHYMillstreet4thLuxury Break worth €1,000J925KEVIN & BER...

March Draw

Thursday 16th March, 2017



The seventh draw of the 2016/2017 draw series will be hosted by Kiskeam GAA Club on Thursday 30th March in Kiskeam @ 9pm, all welcome.You can join the draw for the remaining 6 months for €50 with 45% being returned to your clubCork GAA Clubs Draw include prizes of €25,000, cars, holidays, & many more cash prizes....

March Draw

Wednesday 15th March, 2017



March Draw takes place Thursday 30th March hosted by Kiskeam GAA

February Prize winner

Wednesday 15th March, 2017



Andrew Keane Dohenys GAA receiving his cheque from Pearse Murphy

February Draw

Thursday 09th February, 2017



February Draw takes place Thursday 23rd February hosted by Clonakilty GAA AT 9:00pm.You can now buy a ticket for €60

January Draw

Wednesday 25th January, 2017



January Draw takes place tomorrow Thursday 25th January hosted by Mayfield GAA at 9:00pm sharp, fantastic prizes to be won including first prize of a Ford Mondeo or €24,500

Kilmeen Prizewinners

Wednesday 25th January, 2017



Bertie & Breda Deasy receiving their cheque of €25,000 from Pearse Murphy Cork GAA Clubs Draw over the weekend

January Draw

Friday 13th January, 2017


January Draw takes place Thursday 26th January hosted by Mayfield GAA at 9:00pm, all welcome

December Winner

Wednesday 11th January, 2017



Michael Punch Grenagh GAA December winner receiving his cheque today

December Draw

Friday 09th December, 2016


December Draw takes place the 15th December in Rathcormac hosted by Bride Rovers GAA at 9:00pm sharp, with fantastic prizes to be won on the night including First Prize of €25,000.You can now purchase a ticket for €70 for the remaining Draws through your Club, online at www.corkgaadraw.ie or in Pairc Uí Rinn Tel: 021-4291122....

October Prizewinner

Thursday 08th December, 2016



John Stanton St Vincents winner of the October Draw receiving his prize this morning from Pearse Murphy, also included in photo is William Leahy Co-ordinator for St Vincents, Noel Deasy of Noel Deasy Cars and Tony Sheehan.

December Draw

Friday 02nd December, 2016


December Draw is hosted by Bride Rovers GAA in Rathcormac on Thursday 15th December at 9:00pm sharp.All welcome.You can now purchase a ticket for €70 from your Club, online at www.corkgaadraw.ie or Pairc Ui Rinn

November Draw

Monday 21st November, 2016


November Draw takes place this Thursday night hosted by Aghabullogue GAA in Coachford at 9:00pm.You can now purchase a ticket for €80 online at corkgaadraw.ie, through your local Club or from Pairc Ui Rinn at 021 4291122.

2016/2017 Draw Series

Saturday 15th October, 2016


Club Incentive Winners

Friday 23rd September, 2016



A Big Congratulations to all our Winners in the 2015/2016 Club Incentive Draw
Adrigole G904 MAIREAD O’SULLIVAN € 100 Adrigole C373 EVA SHEEDY € 100 Aghabullogue K555 PAT AHERNE € 100 Aghabullogue O894 BRENDAN HEALY...

2016/2017 Draw

Thursday 22nd September, 2016



The First 2 Draws of the 2016/2017 Draw Series take place in Pairc Ui Rinn Friday 28th October Draw2016pics_1476463012.pdf

2016/2017 Draw

Thursday 08th September, 2016


96FM & County Sound C103 are Official Media Partners of Cork GAA Clubs Draw 2016-2017

2016/2017 Draw Launch Pictures

Thursday 08th September, 2016